Webinar: Analyzing the ROI of JavaScript in Enterprise Software Development


Join our upcoming webinar!
Over the last five years, there has been an explosion of innovation in both web and native technologies. With the rapid release of libraries, frameworks and tools, developers have many options to create applications for this new world. But have design patterns and the general utility of micro-framework stacks really added productive value to full-scale enterprise web development?

Join Arthur Kay, Developer Relations Manager at Sencha, and Abe Elias, CTO of Sencha, as they examine today’s enterprise software development challenges and discuss the ROI and economic impact of JavaScript libraries on development teams.
What you'll learn:
  • How to build successful teams and effectively manage the software development lifecycle
  • Why the use of 3rd party JavaScript libraries comes with hidden costs
  • How the Sencha platform leverages HTML5 to drive customer success in the enterprise

Register today for this webinar on:
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 10:00am San Francisco PDT
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 1:00pm New York EDT
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 at 6:00pm London GMT
Register Now
Webinar: Analyzing the ROI of JavaScript in Enterprise Software Development Webinar: Analyzing the ROI of JavaScript in Enterprise Software Development Reviewed by D Kshetri on 11:08 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.